Susan Spaeth


The county treasurer is elected by vote of the county at large for a term of four years with a prohibition against serving more than two terms within twelve years.

Contact Information

Rush County Courthouse
101 East Second Street, Room 213
Rushville, Indiana 46173

Phone: 765-932-2386
Fax: 765-938-1163

Office Hours: Monday through Friday 8 AM – 4 PM EST

Missy Fizer, Deputy

Kiersten Houchins, Deputy

Primary duties of the Treasurer are to:

Source: “Guide to Indiana County Government” 2007 edition; Association of Indiana Counties, Inc.

Join us in Rush County Indiana

We can't wait to see you!

Close Search Window