Township Trustees

/Township Trustees
Township Trustees 2019-12-04T12:58:32+00:00

Township Trustees

Township Trustee
Anderson Township Trustee Karen Jenkins
8144 S 100 W
Milroy, IN  46156
765-629-2523
kjenkins@omnicityusa.com
Center Township Trustee Cathy Pratt
3751 W 900 N
Carthage, IN 46115
765-561-1771
rushcentertownship@gmail.com
Jackson Township Trustee Donna Wall
3804 N 150 E
Rushville, IN 46173
765-932-3899
donnawall56@yahoo.com
Noble Township Trustee Julia A. Coon
4091 S 800 E
Glenwood, IN 46133
765-679-5408
gwcoon@yahoo.com
Orange Township Trustee Barbara Richey
4540 W 900 S
Milroy, IN 46156
765-629-2392
richeyfam5@yahoo.com
Posey Township Trustee Monty McMahan
PO Box 81
Arlington, IN 46104
765-570-0060
trustee.poseytwp@gmail.com
Richland Township Trustee Marlene Fudge
4089 E SR 244
Rushville, In 46173
765-629-2505
marlene.fudge5@gmail.com
Ripley Township Trustee Andy Ingersoll
P. O. Box 182
Carthage, IN 46115
765-561-4941
aeingersoll@gmail.com
Rushville Township Trustee Britt Buhler
1563 E SR 44
Rushville, IN 46173
765-932-3289
wbbuhler@yahoo.com
Union Township Trustee Kathy Foreman
4327 N 800 E
Rushville, IN 46173
765-679-5596
kathyforeman31@yahoo.com
Walker Township Trustee Mike Mahan
339 S 715 W
Rushville, IN 46173
765-663-2352
mikemahan81@gmail.com
Washington Township Trustee Eric H Elwell
3861 E 900 N
Rushville, IN 46173
765-645-5010
jtelwell@hotmail.com